KAN-therm: Representantes KAN-therm



Representantes KAN-therm

 



DE

PL
KAN-therm GmbH
Brüsseler Straße 2
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
tel. +49 (0)2241 234 08 0
fax +49 (0)2241 234 08 21
e-mail: info@kan-therm.de
 
KAN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Zdrojowa 51
16-001 Bialystok-Kleosin
tel. +48 85 74 99 200
fax +48 85 74 99 201
e-mail: kan@kan-therm.com

 

 
 
BY

UA
Representative Office in Belarus
223060 Минский р-н
Новодворский с/с, 40, р-н д. Б.Стиклево
tel. +375 17 21 69 536
tel./fax +375 17 21 69 537
GSM +375 29 69 31 041
e-mail: minsk@kan.by
 
Representative Office in Ukraine
04209 Kiev
Богатырская 11
tel. +38 (0)44 22 14 210
tel./fax +38 (0)44 48 99 502
e-mail: kiev@kan.net.ua

 

 
Rosja
RUS
 
H
Representative Office in Russia
119361 Мoscow

Moscow, Проектируемый проезд 1980, д.4
tel./fax +7 495 638 51 14
GSM: +7 909 960 81 77
e-mail: moscow@kan.com.ru
 
Representative Office in Hungary
Rozália Park 11-14
2051 Biatorbágy
tel. +36 304704101

 

 
  
LT    LV    EST
 
LV   
Gintaras Antanaitis 
 LT, RU, EN, PL
Baltic Regional Sales Manager
tel. +370 686 11884
tel. +48 509 338 011
e-mail: gantanaitis@kan.com.pl
Sigvars Beigarts
 LV, RU
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +371 28 442 779
e-mail: sbeigarts@kan-therm.com

 

 

LT 

EST
Modestas Zelvys
 LT, RU, EN
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +37 064 040 405
e-mail: mzelvys@kan.com.pl
Andrei Mozessov
 EE, RU
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +372 56 111 777
e-mail: amozessov@kan-therm.com

 

 

CZ

SK
Vojtěch Hanzl
 CZ, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +420 776 514 456
e-mail: vhanzl@kan-therm.com
Martin Forrai
 SK, CZ, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +421 917 227 111
e-mail: mforrai@kan-therm.com

 

 
 
H
   
SRB MK  MNE KOS
Adam Csibran
 H, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +36 204169250
e-mail: acsibran@kan-therm.com
Miljan Markovic
 SRB, BG, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +381 62 545 946
e-mail: mmarkovic@kan-therm.com

 

 

RO
        
BG  
Radu Sutea 
 RO, EN       
Regional Manager 
tel. +40 741 126 281
Stefan Diankov
 BG, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +359 88 831 8420
e-mail: sdiankov@kan-therm.com
   
  
CRO BIH SLO 
 
BRA  PT
Dražen Tipurić
 HR, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +385 99 768 9399
e-mail: dtipuric@kan-therm.com
Renan Melo 
 PT, EN, FR    
Market Executive Manager 
tel. + 55 79 998204424
tel.  +48 85 74 99 201
   

ES

IN
Manuel Pascual Vaca López   
 ES, EN    
Regional Manager
tel. +34 602 216 981
tel.  +48 507 144 663
Akash Yadav 
 IN, EN    
Technical Advisor
tel. +91 991 092 1430